Friendship Bracelets

A while ago, a friend of mine had a brilliant idea, why not have a friendship bracelet swap?  Now, in my hay day, I could pump out the bracelets like no one’s business.  I had 3 designs I could produce, a “v”, a slant, and a round one.  So the first thing I did was dig out the embroidery floss, which has resided in the same box probably since the last time I made a bracelet!

Messy thread!

To my amazement, I found finished, unfinished, and unstarted bracelets, as well as “worry dolls” I had made a long, long time ago!

Bracelets

Worry dolls

Who knew I still had these things floating around!  I wonder what else I’ll find the next time I venture into my hidden craft supplies?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,016 hits
